Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 292 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Donna from Independence, MO on 05/28/2022

Superior product

I have used walkfit literally for years. Almost 30 to be exact. Worked retail and had so many issues with my feet, but once I found walkfit I no longer have constant pain when I’m on my feet and have been able to walk 5 miles a day regularly. Truly a great product for me!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kerry from Fargo, ND on 05/30/2022

I have used them for many years, and they hold up

Everything is great.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Edgar Santiago from Brooksville, FL on 05/27/2022

Keep me on my feet

I work 12 hour shifts of which 11 are spend on my feet, was having bottom of the foot pain hardly could work and do my job. Now thanks to walkfit my feet don't bother me anymore,thank you.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By xvriver from Rincon, PR on 06/25/2022

E usado estas plantillas por más de 10 años

Como persona de arco pronunciado estas plantillas han ayudado mucho mis pies

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By OUCHY from Albuquerque, NM on 06/24/2022

RETURNED

CAN'T GET PAST THE PAIN, CAN'T WEAR LONGER THAN 5 MINUTES. RETURNED AFTER ENDLESS RUNAROUNDS FOR A PARTIAL REFUND.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you haven’t found WalkFit to be beneficial for you. The refund issued by Customer Service was less $10.73 s/p, as advertised. We have now refunded you the $10.73 s/p charge. An orthotic may not be the best choice for your situation, as they are designed to be very firm and supportive, whereas you may need soft cushioning more than a firm orthotic. Orthotics work by gradually changing the position of your feet. It may take some time before you are comfortable wearing them all day. When you support and realign the foot, you realign the entire body. This kind of gradual realignment may not be what you are looking for. You may want to try some soft foam or gel inserts—maybe even a combination of the two—to get the comfort you need. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Frank - mailhandler on 06/23/2022

walkfit works

Good value for the price.It actually works.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lucy G from Nampa, ID on 06/21/2022

Support

I have many years using this inserts. After you get to use to it, they give grate support and stability.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By EDWIN BOMBERO from Ruskin, FL on 06/19/2022

That walkfit really works.

Their really great. It's been helping me for more than 15yrs.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Spring Hill, FL on 06/18/2022

Amazing product, I'm so thankful for these

Good feet store tried selling me these for over 400 dollars!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda McDonald from London, OH on 06/18/2022

They. Work great

I love this product they are the same that you get from the doctor the doctor seen him and said do not throw them away they work the same as the orthotics that they gave you and they are a great value for the money and I’ve been using them for 10 years

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Belinda Glenn from Broken Arrow, OK on 06/15/2022

Healthy feet

Walk Fit helps arches of feet & also hip alignment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lou Diamond from Purvis, MS on 06/13/2022

Comfort

Good price comfort and works

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ana from Los Angeles, CA on 06/09/2022

Works great! But not great for both shoes/sandals

A very good product. The only issue I have is that I use sandals occasionally and the sandal conversion kit won't last since I use both shoes and sandals and I have to remove the adhesive if I want use shoes again. I also only received one of the massage pads and missing the other one.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DJ on 06/06/2022

A GREAT INVESTMENT!

I saw the commercial for Walk Fit Orthotics while dealing with an on-going knee problem. I was having a lot of pain with walking and using stairs. I was reluctant at first but thought, oh hey, give it a shot and see. My knee issue went away almost immediately when 1st trying Walk Fit! It's made a tremendous difference in my mobility. The ability to be active, pain free is priceless!!! I've recommended them to many!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By WKW from Sacramento, CA on 06/06/2022

Excellent Product

Everything about these orthopedics are great. Has the same effect as a $500 pair from a doctor.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By FRP-Milwaukee from Milwaukee, WI on 06/01/2022

Great Shoe Insert

Great value compared to Dr. Scholl's, and local retailer of much more expensive inserts. I have used them for many years, since I first saw their TV ads. Make walking FAR more comfortable. Fit easily in shoes and stay in place. I use in lower priced Walmart athletic shoes. They last for many years. Have only needed to replace them when they developed splits along the side (after many years and multiple shoe replacements). Intend to continue using them as long as they're available.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Sheila Malone from Thomasville, AL on 03/02/2022

These are the best.

They are great. No more leg pain. No more foot pain. They are great if you having problems with heel spurs or any heels pain

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marissa from Anoka, MN on 03/05/2022

Best purchase I’ve EVER made!!

I had been dealing with plantar fasciitis and heal spur pain. I was miserable. I bought Walkfit, and within days I was on the road to recovery! I bought a second set, so I could keep one in my work shoes and one in my everyday shoes. I had tried everything over the counter, doctors, injections, walking boot, and I was on the cusp of ordering custom inserts at the cost of $400. I have personally referred dozens of people who have been healed of their foot pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ricky from North Augusta, SC on 03/05/2022

If you want to make feet feel better get these

Love them! Feet feel better than they have in a long time

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Carolina Esposito from Glen Cove, NY on 05/25/2022

I love them

My feet don’t hurt my back shoulder don’t hurt

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By shane from Manchester, IA on 05/25/2022

dont get sucked in

the insoles great but the continuous add-ons at check out avoid. Especially the slippers. no good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Shane, Thanks for the review. :-) Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Paul J from Tucson, AZ on 05/25/2022

Better than the "Good Feet" store by far!

Don't spend hundreds of dollars when you can get great orthotics for under $20!! I've been wearing my Walk fit platinum orthotics for over a year now and they've made such a difference for the pain I was having in my heel. In fact my wife and I have reordered a few more pairs so we can just leave them in shoes without having to switch them around. I've recommended Walk fit to several people I know too. Great value and excellent results and comfort!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ann C from Boynton Beach, FL on 05/25/2022

These really work!!!!

I ordered these for my husband, I showed him the infomercial on TV & he wanted the slippers. So, I ordered 2 sets of the inserts and the FREE slippers- never got the slippers, my husband is extremely disappointed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Miss Kitty from Palisade, CO on 05/23/2022

This is my third set and I love them!

I think it’s wonderful they come with changeable inserts!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bryan Angstman from San Pedro, CA on 05/22/2022

Immediate Relief

I recieved these yesterday and immediately changed them out from the orthotics I had been using before. My walking pain went immediately from a 7 out of 10 to a 2. It just blew me away the difference it made in my pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sergio from San Diego, CA on 05/21/2022

I am happy with my walk fit.

Everything is great about walkfit. The only bad thing is that they don't sell them in retail stores, its more convenient.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vonhaven from New Paris, OH on 05/21/2022

These are awesome!

Worth every penny. I bought extras to give as gifts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bob the walker from Roseville, CA on 05/20/2022

Using for years

Finally found them online. My old ones lasted for years

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Heath from Mount Vernon, MO on 05/18/2022

Foot pain has decreased significantly

Great for decreasing foot pain and overall tiredness. Not a fan of partial insert as they tend to roam when first putting shoe on. For the price, can't beat the results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jd from Scottsdale, AZ on 05/18/2022

They work

They work as advertised

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top