Walkfit Reviews
Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 394 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Judy from Halethorpe, MD on 12/30/2022

Comfort

Great fit.and No pain . In the past I was very satisfied with my purchase it gave me a. stable walk

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Covina from Covina, CA on 01/04/2023

Good quality

These sturdy arch supports work great giving my arches full support and are comfortable to wear. They are in every pair of shoes except my sandals. I highly recommend them for their durability and long lasting wear.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Fernando Carrizales from Berwyn, IL on 01/13/2023

Awesome

So far so good , I walked a lot and seems to be working!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lucy from Sanford, NC on 01/25/2023

Less pain, so affordable

WalkFit platinum has made walking a pleasure again. I have several for various shoes. The snap-in arch supports are genius! It took a while to get used to having the inserts in my shoes, but now I can't imagine leaving the house without having them in my shoes. All I have to do is wear my shoes without the inserts and I find that I can't wait to add them back. WalkFit Platinum is the best money I ever spent. I even bought a pair as a gift for my sister so as to make a believer out of her, too!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie DeFazio from Spring Hill, FL on 01/21/2023

I'm a repeat customer

I purchased these many years ago and they have made such a major difference for me that I have purchased a pair for every pair of shoes I have! I was going to have inserts similar to these made for me for over $300 and luckily I heard about walkfit and decided to try them first. So glad I did!!!!!!!! Will continue to purchase again and again and again!!! :)

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Coach from Rio Rico, AZ on 01/21/2023

Good for the Buck

I had purchased walkfit before, previous walkfit order was hard and durable, most recent purchase is not a sturdy as previous and initial order, they feel soft, I don't feel the same results as my previous pair. With previous pair, I noticed results with lower back pain right away, with new pair, I still feel lower back pain and as mentioned above, not as sturdy!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim obrock from Sun City West, AZ on 01/15/2023

Helpful

Takes while to adjust to wearing. Durable.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John Finley from Beaumont, TX on 01/15/2023

Saved me from foot pain

I have used these shoe inserts for many many years. They have saved me very much pain as I have bad arches. Now I do not have the problems I used to have to deal with. Thank you very very much it’s a great product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rose e from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 01/10/2023

Great fit but slippers never arrived

Fit and helpful for pain relief but free slippers never arrived.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Patricia in Florida from Saint Petersburg, FL on 09/28/2022

Great product at a reasonable price.

Sturdy yet comfortable product that can be adjusted to individual need/s.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janet McCarley from Franklin, KY on 10/07/2022

Can’t do without them!

I have a terrible problem w/my big toes developing blisters in my HOKAS because these are 3/4 inserts. Haven’t figured out how to pad my toes w/Walk/fit inserts. I do use my HOKA inserts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim, retired from Okatie, SC on 10/11/2022

They keep on working.

I've been using these shoe inserts for 20 years. This is my third pair. I started using them to relieve pain from plantar fasciitis. The pain has never returned. I always have them in my shoes. One of the best purchases I've ever made.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim River Walker from Gander, NL on 12/25/2022

Game changer

Used to have crippling episodes after so long on my feet. Tried Walkfit about 15 - 20 years ago. Found almost instant relief. Haven’t been without them since

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Susan from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/25/2022

Pain Relief!

These inserts have eased the pain I have dealt with for a long time...I am so glad I ordered them! Have recommended them to several friends! Now I can get through my day without discomfort! Thanks. Walkfit!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angela Adams from Shingletown, CA on 12/23/2022

Haven't received my order!

I still haven't gotten my order! It's been almost 6 weeks and I haven't received them. So I have no review to leave other than ship them to me or refund my money!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Angela, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you have not received your order. We found the order and when we attempted to charge $32.07 to the Visa card on file ending with #1521, the payment declined. Our records show that we received an email from you on 12/2 and replied with the same information about the payment declining. Please be sure to check your spam folder in case there may be our response there. You are welcome to order again via our website or by calling Customer Service at 877-264-9243 M-F 7am-4pm and Sat. 7am-3pmPT. However, they will be closed this weekend and the next for the holidays. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Verified Buyer!

By James williams from Marysville, WA on 12/22/2022

Walk fits are antastic

I have been a customer a walk fit s for over 10 years now and they are great for my feet cuz I have a high arch so without them my feet are uncomfortable and shoes but with them I feel 100% better in walking running jumping just in everything that I do will walk there I love them

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Yanelys García from Miami, FL on 12/20/2022

Corrective insole, comfortable and durable.

Correct hip posture damaged by wearing inappropriate footwear, eliminate pain. standing. The insole are very comfortable from the first moment. (Important: choose the correct size). I was impressed how quickly I noticed the result

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kay in CA from Clovis, CA on 12/08/2022

These work!

I've used these inserts for many years. The old ones are cracking and falling apart, so it's time for new ones. So nice. I use them in my walking shoes, in the shoes I wear around the house and a spare pair for other shoes too. These relieve my lower back pain and make my feet feel good. The variety of height is useful And the price is excellent.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Stephanie on 12/02/2022

Excellent all round

This product, service, and price are all stellar. I have worn these orthotics for years and would never wear anything else. This day and age it is refreshing to find not only an excellent product that works but service and price as well!!!! Pinch me I’m dreaming! Ty walkfit!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joy from Sulphur, LA on 11/28/2022

Would like to have a choice on the inserts

You can tell when the insert is breaking down. It starts to ripple along the edge of the arch. I use only the “high” insert. I wish there was additional options for the high inserts. The inserts have made a difference for my left foot. I am purchasing at a minimum quarterly 3 pairs.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dr. Wayne Reynolds from Gloucester Point, VA on 11/25/2022

Physician Recommendation

As a Family medicine physician, recommend Walk Fit regularly !!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Eve the Walker from Brookings, SD on 11/23/2022

I am so thankful I have feet under me again!

Finding Walkfit is a miracle to me. I have worn expensive thick custom orthotics for fifteen years because I don't have fat pads under the ball of my foot to hold my bones in place. They were bulky in my shoes and just didn't work anymore. I ruptured the capsule in the joint in my big toe and got a big painful bunion. I limped around for two months. I couldn't walk my two miles each day like I had been doing. I got new orthotics made, they made it worse! I went back to have them adjusted as the bunion toe was unstable and painful. Then that adjustment totally threw off my balance. I no longer had my balance, was totally off. On top of that it made my big toe on the other foot jacked up to the point it wore a hole in my tennis shoe. I was desperate when I saw this ad on FB. The reviews encouraged me to give these a try! I I started out using them cautiously as recommended but within a few days was wearing them all day with comfort. My big toe on my left foot is gradually going down!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary Smith from Delphos, KS on 11/22/2022

Sell the mint lotion separately

My husband is a hefty fellow & the Walkfits keep him moving. He especially enjoys the mint lotion for his feet. The bad thing is the mint location can not be purchased as a separate product. ☹️

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jamies from Beaver, PA on 11/20/2022

Ankle n foot saver!

Love these n been wearing for over 15 yrs. Mom found in a department store, boscovs, n we both loved them. The only thing thats irritating is that every time i order, you have to jeep saying no to about 5 or more items they want you to buy. Onky site ive ever seen that does that.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joanne from Armstrong, BC on 11/17/2022

Greatful for this optiom

Good Quality and my feet feel better each time wear them. Thanks for this option and price.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Colleem from Seattle, WA on 11/09/2022

I have been wearing walk fits for 15 years!

Walk fits changed my life.. I had become so unable to walk long distance and due to walk fits I can do my normal healthy walk again very comfortably and strong with good posture!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By JC from Floyd, VA on 11/07/2022

Can't beat the product or price.

Have used this product for many years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Leonard from Albuquerque, NM on 11/02/2022

They work!

Have been using these for about 15 years. Competing products sold at a local "Good Feet" store are around $300.00. They MIGHT be better, but not 8 or 9 times better. When I first started using Walk Fit, they seemed to last for 4-5 years, more recently, I get around 2 years before they start cracking. Maybe, I just weigh a little more. In any event, I will continue to use Walk Fit, as they are the best of the affordable options I've ever used.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Paul Davis from Flintstone, GA on 10/26/2022

Walk fit has been helping me walk . Pain free

I have been using walk fit since they were Phase 4. Better Quality and value than my foot doctor could provide.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By JS from Fox Lake, IL on 10/25/2022

help

great product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top